Vorstandsteam des MTV Engelbostel-Schulenburg

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. stellv. Vorsitzende

Regina Reimers-Schlichte

E-Mail: reimers-schlichte@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Torsten Kreitlow

E-Mail: kreitlow@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Kassenwart

Ewald Ernst

E-Mail: ernst@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Stellv. Kassenwart

Lothar Zboron

E-Mail: zboron@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Schriftführerin

Dagmar Von der Osten


E-Mail: vonderosten@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de​

Pressewart

Hartmut Dietzsch


E-Mail: dietzsch@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Jugendleiterin​

Laura Pfeuffer

 

E-Mail: laura@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Jugendleiter

Kai Höltje


E-Mail: hoeltje@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Hermann Roggendorf 

E-Mail: roggendorf@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Vorstandsteam

(v.l.) Hartmut Dietzsch, Lothar Zboron, Regina Reimers-Schlichte, Torsten Kreitlow, Dagmar von der Osten, Ewald Ernst